Something of PURITY, not regarding man anymore, but Animals!

white-lion.jpgAnd this photo was the last one taken of us together – my dog and myself on 22/4/2008 where 2 + 2 = 4 and 2 + 8 = 10 or 1, which give 441, the inverse of 144, the ALL.

This is Lore175.

08/05/2008 13:59 (cell’s time) 1:57PM (computer’s time) where from the First Time we have 13 hours or 1 + 3 = 4 and from 59, we have 5 + 9 = 14, which give 414. But from the minutes of the First And The Second Times, we have a 14 (59) and a 12 (57). And the 14/12 combination is the year in which Joan of Arc was born.

Dear Lore

This morning I was driving the vehicle for my dad to deliver news(papers). And the kilometer reading on the Condor was 175751. But this 1/7/5, is also related to the year, namely 2 + 8 = 10 or 1. It is also related to the day and month yesterday, namely 7/5 or the 7th of May. So yesterday’s date give a 175 or 751 – this morning’s kilometer reading on the Condor (and Condor a bird actually that falls into the same category than the Eagle and are therefore of the Higher Realms).

Have you ever loved something (any animal) so much that God would tell you (to show you how much God love you) that God love your animal more than you in order to proof to you how much God loves you, as you love that animal more than yourself?

But yesterday the pain started. Actually, it started from Monday this week. My dog (14) who are 13 years of age and in his 14th year (that gives some relation to the Zep Tepi meridian of 31 14), had to be put down. And I was made aware of the act of putting him down (to let him cross over without suffering) of what it would hold for me, on Monday too. And it was terrible – you do not know if the pain is on you or you on the pain? But I got home on Monday afternoon and he was still here. What a relief!

But then my dog just got worse and worse. I could see he was suffering very much. And yesterday, I just could not take his suffering any longer so I went to take him to cross over and go and have rest for the full life he has given me. In all my loneliness, he was the only one ever there for me. After my shooting incident I was crying one night and he came and he was lying on my stomach when I saw a Light shining on him in the darkness of the room in which I could not sleep in, but only cry in. I was never alone with him around – I always knew that if I come home, he would be so happy to see me and would be waiting for me. He would be so happy that he will twist and turn his little body all around to show me how glad he is to see me. And on Monday I realized that if he is not there anymore – what it was going to be like. And that was such a majestic pain in my heart chakra, that I could not bear it!

But yesterday he got so bad and I realized he was suffering so desperately, that I had to let him go. I had to end his suffering and he was taken to the veterinarian and relieved from his pain.

You know, Jesus suffered for probably a day or longer than a day – at most 3 days. Mohammed was willing to die to fight for God. But dying for God yourself, is one thing, but staying behind without the one you love as much as I loved my dog to was to sacrifice him in order to give him peace and I had to stay behind with this terrible intolerable pain, that is the ultimate act of compassion as there is no other words to describe it! But I had none of these intentions in mind when I had my dog – the only one in my life that loved me – put down to stop his suffering and in that act, creating the most terrible pain I think anyone can experience. He died yesterday (he was taken out of his suffering), but already (as my grandmother died exactly 12 hours after he was put down) I am now feeling the terribleness of my own self. No more dog friend that will comfort me. And the worst is, I knew (as I had a glimpse of it on Monday) how this pain was going to be. But instead of thinking of my own pain of loosing the one thing that mattered to me and the only one who cared about me, I could not face his suffering and relieved his suffering.

And I was praying now to God The Creator to just give me an indication if my dog is still with me – as my parents already forgotten that their words last night was that I am not alone, I have them – and I went into a kind of sleep state and all I could see was a glass (a clear glass), but at the top of the glass the glass was covered with pink plastic (or so it seemed). And I came and looked up what the color pink means and it means the following:

“Pink is a color of compassion, love and purity”.

Not Jesus, Mohammed or Buddha did this kind of an act. Not that I am a Master, I am your average person in the street you do not even notice. I realized also that I had the distinct feeling that God The Creator loved my dog more than me as that would have proofed to me how much The Creator love me (in view of how much my dog mean to me) to love my dog more than I can. And I know there would probably be no one to understand this concept, but in the same dream with the glass with the pink top, I was shown that nobody has ever went to this extreme act of compassion – to have your dog, which you love more than yourself – put down, while knowing and had a preset experience of what the pain would be like that you would suffer by letting him go.

And the pain is more than anyone can even imagine/think of. Charlie, my CHIhuahua, I loved you so dearly I could not bear to see you suffer, but my suffering now is something out of this world. No tears can fix it, no pill can still it – I am longing for you in what is now a very lonely world for me. The love/compassion I felt for you, is beyond this world. What I did was probably beyond just compassion, it was more the ultimate act of compassion any human being could have done. And nobody will probably ever understand! How I am going to survive without you I do not know. At this stage the pain is just so unbearable, the miss of you so tremendous, that I do not know if the pain is on me or if I am on the pain.

Lore, I don’t know if I will be able to survive this pain. And nobody understand it…as you walk and suddenly a thought will come to mind of my dog. And I will feel the shock waves of the terrible utterly total pain that goes right through your whole body. And I am stuck with nerves that feel they have some toxin in them that are making them feel this weak.

REGARDS
Renee
08/05/2008 14:32 (cell’s time) 2:30PM (computer’s time) where from the minutes of the First Time we have a 32 and from the whole Second Time, we have 23, which give the
32/23 inverse combination. And we are left with 14 (my DOG) where 1441 is derived from the word DOGOD. But the 23 is the day of my dog’s birthday.
Ns. I am sorry if all the details are not mentioned – but all I have is tears streaming, but no cure for the pain in my heart that are intoxicating my body. And Charlie died on 7/5/2008 or 7/5/1, but I saw you for the first time Lore, on 5/7/2003 or 5/7 and 23.

1 Comment

Leave a comment