Alone at Top Level.

jpg00011.jpgSend Letter of Lore177.

27/05/2008 12:57 (computer’s time) that give a 12/12. Something was really fulfilled, I just do not know what yet. All I know is that my dog is gone. And if you look at todays date, we have a 2 + 7 = 9 and added to the month gives 9 + 5 = 14 – and the sms I received yesterday was a 12 14 14, but today in the beginning of this “Send Letter” connected to Lore177, I get the 14 and 12 12. But Joan of Arc linked for me to the 14 and 12, but today we have a 12 extra and yesterday we had a 14 (linked to the DOG in DOGOD) left over. It just give another 12/14 combination linked to Joan of Arc.

Dear Lore

What it is about Joan of Arc, I do not know. But it seems that “The Goff” and “Joan of Arc” is one of the key figures in understanding the letter attached to this letter to you, namely Lore177.

I had a very odd dream last night. I dreamt I was on the top floor of some building with my (motor) vehicle. And all the people that was before this incident with me in the dream was gone – I was the only one left there except for some cat. So what this dream are telling me, is that I am alone on some “top floor” with only some kind of cat with me. And in a way I was working there by just being there. But “working” is not actually the word to explain what I was doing there, I cannot find words for what I was doing there. But except for this cat, we were alone and at some stage I even left the cat behind to go and do what I had to do. Seems one can get higher than the highest! In dreams anyway.

Anyway (again)

REGARDS
Renee
27/05/2008 1:07PM (computer’s time) and 1PM is also 13 hours and 13 + 7 = 20 or then 2 where 2 consist of 1 + 1 or 11 and then we have my 111, which is related to the meaning “reveal/revelation/insight”.

Time Send that shows on my email address: 5/27/2008 1:09PM

And this send time is 1 + 9 = 10 and Lore177 consists of 10 Letters.

1 Comment

Leave a comment