Can Destiny seem like Chaos – and can Chaos be Destiny?

Thoughts

 

This is the Third Thought

25/06/2008 13:37 where 3 + 7 = c and y or CY (y = 25th letter and 2 + 5 = 7)

I wrote a few notes again since late last night and during the early morning hours of the 25th.  So here follow the notes:

First Note:

24/06/2008 20:53 turning 54

I dreamt last night about a person that I loved as I loved my Beloved Charlie (DOG).  And my main concern about his death was that maybe my energy hurt him or like my friend was told:  maybe I nearly “fried his soul” with my energy.

 

But this person in my dream last night, that I loved as I love my DOG Charlie, was an invalid of some sort.  And I looked up the word on page 2331 an the 3rd explanation says of “things” that are “valid”:

 

“Strong and Powerful”

 

So my dog is now in “strength and power”.  And the start time of this note was as I started in minutes, a 54 and 23 31 is also a 54.  But 23 is the day of the date of my dog’s birthday.  So I got the message last night – on 23/24, that my dog is in “Strength and power”.

                                                                                   24/06/2008 20:59

(And 5 + 9 = 14 and 14 the DOG of DOGOD).  But 20 + 59 = 79, the 7.9 registered for the Earthquake in China that happened at the same time as when my dog died.

 

The Second Note:

25/06/2008 00:35AM

My horoscope on DSTV channel now:

 

Accept it is your turn to pay dues – to do something worthy for your fellow humans and your environment.  Be assured that your kindness will be appreciated – and repaid in indirect ways – and that you will enjoy great inner satisfaction.

                                                                                          25/06/2008 00:38AM

(where the 38, gives the “CH” of all the Charlie, China and Myanmar cyclone that hit a lot of “Chinese” people.  And of course the volcano eruption in Chile.

 

The Third Note:

25/06/2008 02:51AM

 

“Manifesting – sounds like “man – inventing”.

We must get as far away from our Creator – or believe so (by way of thinking we are God and can manifest and decide our own destiny) in order for Everything to gain consciousness and therefore reach the level 47 to go back to the Goff.  (my Phd).  That is why we are practically not able to ascend (like previous humans that occupied this planet were able to do – they did not have our science to gravitied them stuck to this planet), as no ascension process will bring the ALL together in ALLONE again.  So there is method behind the madness of Quantum Physics and man believing in himself to be able to manifest his own destiny.  He will manifest himself straight to Heaven, the Goff.  As where will the thoughts come from to tell him what he must manifest for his own destiny?

                                                                                         25/06/2008 02:59AM

An atom does not really exist – its existence is merely based on the imagination of a man with the surname “Brown”.  So it fall in the same category as where the opposites I have balanced to their point {0;0}.  So if we want to manifest (seeing that the smallest particle of Quantum Physics is the atom (which actually was only existing because it was thought that it existed – as nothing else made sense except to use your imagination and create atoms), the point where one must manifest from must be the point {0;0} – that place where the opposites are equally “nothing”.

 

 Quantum Physics lead to “the observer can influence the observed”, because of the atom – which is actually nothing but a little seed that was born in Mr Brown’s imagination.

“…and they are nothing more than pure imagination…”

 

That is why I pushed for the opposites to reach their NO-thingness points, namely {0;0}.  Then they are at the same level as the atom (of actually non existence, as they are in the point {0;0}) and can function the same way too.  Then we can manifest and we would manifest (or believe we are manifesting – although playing our cards exactly as destiny wants us to) ourselves straight into Heaven, the Goff.

 

And in the process of manifesting we give everything we touch (by way of manifesting it) that ultimately leads to consciousness.  And then the ALL can at the same time (with this consciousness), leave and leave nothing behind but the ALL being ALLONE in the Goff.

                                                                            25/06/2008 3:13 turning 14

(And 13 14 is some form of Zep Tepi meridian – where Zep Tepi is related to First Time).

So much for the notes.  But I eventually fell asleep early this morning to have 2 hours’ sleep.  In this time I dreamt about Rhino of which is said of by Ted Andrews in his “Animal Speak”:

 

“The ancient side of the rhino will help you to draw upon your own innate wisdom and find application to the present time.” (page 310).  And the main characteristic in symbolism of the Rhino is “Ancient Wisdom”.

 

But I am struggling with the question why must I discover what I have discovered?  Will I not jeopardize anything that is destined?  What if ALL are meant to come together as ONE in the Goff?  I really do not know if I must let this information (which I can link together and understand as whole after I have worked through the wisdom/knowledge I have received) go out in the world, the conclusion I have at this stage?  It will not be easy, by just reading all my posts/letters to Lore and these “Thoughts” now, to put together the picture unless you are in a state of the Divine Mind already.  But must I put it all together for ALL to understand – as what will they do with the information and will we all then still be liable to end up in the Goff?  The NO-thingness?  Is that part of the Divine Plan?  I know I have received the message in 2003 that I must set the dimensions straight again, but which side must I take – keeping quiet or pulling together and wrap together the whole picture/understanding?

 

Anyway, this is the end of the Third Thought.

25/06/2008 14:29