Donations for the Needy.

Thoughts

 

This is the 12th Thought – Thoughts12

 

29/07/2008 11:45AM or 11/9

 

A while ago a lady phoned me to hear if I want to apply for a funeral policy.  At first I thought it strange that one must “apply” to get a funeral policy, so I said to her (to spare myself some embarrassment to hear I do not qualify) that I am not planning to die so I do not need a funeral policy.  

 

But then I thought to myself, but instead of giving some money to one day by myself a coffin and have everybody to have a party on my funeral, why not rather spend that money useful and donate it to some charity organisations.

 

And because I miss my dog so much, I have decided to give an amount to the SPCA and an amount to the Global White Lion Trust and this will go off by debit order each month now.  I am already paying a monthly amount for old people to get a plate of food each day as for years now I have been giving a debit order for Multi Data Meals on Wheels.

 

So I am giving to the SPCA, an amount of R30, to the Global White Lion Trust an amount of R60 and to Multi Data Meals on Wheels an amount of R20.  So instead of a funeral policy, I am sending these amounts now every month to the above mentioned organizations.

 

But I cried a lot as this is the only amounts I can spare for those lost and lonely animals who desperately need help!  And this is all for my DOG!  CHARLIE!!!!

 

The time the transactions for the SPCA and the Global White Lion Trust was finished, their times on the slips that was given to me by the bank to show proof of the debit orders, was

SPCA – 2008/07/29 10:56:03AM – which gives from the time of the SPCA’s transaction the 10 + 3 or 13 and the 5 + 6 = 11 or 11/13 number combination.  And the 11/13 number combination is that every cloud has got a silver/golden lining.

GLOBAL WHITE LION PROTECTION TRUST – 2008/07/29 10:58:05 where 5 + 8 = 13 and if you add the 1 of 10 and the 5, you get 13 + 1 + 5 = 19.  But the outsides gives 10 + 5 or 1 + 5 = 6.  This gives the number combination of 19/6 – the day I got shot.

 

So what these two actions I did today is telling me, is that 19/6 has got a silver/golden lining somewhere or somehow.

But if you add the R30 of the SPCA and the R20 of the Multi Data Meals on Wheels, you get 3 + 2, which equal 5.  But the White Lion is a 6 (of R60) and a 6 + 5 = 65 or 11.  But 65 is the amount of dimensions there apparently are and in which I can move around in all.  But 65 is also the inverse of when the first transaction for today was done, the minutes of that act, which was 56.

But today’s transaction gives a 6 + 3 (R60 and R30) = 9.  But the one originally there, is a 2 (R20), which gives a 29, the day of the date today.  But 2 + 9 also equal 11.  But we have 29 in the amount and 29 in the day, which gives 11 and 11, but from the 65 and 56, we get another two 11 and 11.  This gives 11 + 11 + 11 + 11 = 44.  The number combination which is linked to the Hebrew name of God that means:  “I will be revealed at ever greater levels”.

 

And this is now my funeral plan which I took out for myself and which I did not have to apply for and stood a chance of being humiliated and told I do not qualify for the funeral policy.  I know, this sound totally ridiculous, but how many things in our current fossilized systems are not ridiculous?

 

29/07/2008 12:06 and on the clock the 6 is the upside down of 12.  But the 6 in number, is the upside down of 9 also.  So 12 and 9 where 12 is the number of fulfilment and 9 the number where it all comes together, is in one and the same spot – the upside down’s of 6.  And 6 the number of money (for one), according to Douglas Forbes.

Ns.  In this Thought, the Science is the funeral plan, and the religion is the donation to charity organizations.  So this is very much about Science of Religion – Religion of Science

Leave a comment